Quote of the week

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Arcane Owl says:

    Hi, Nice to meet you 🙂 I found your blog through meet & great. Just came around to say a Hi. Looking forward to reading more of your posts.

    Have a great day!
    Arcane owl

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey! Nice to meet you too, thanks for coming and following my blog, I really appreciate it.
      Hope you also have a great day.
      Kulish

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Arcane Owl says:

        Pleasure is mine 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. This quote really resonated with me! I traveled a lot when I was younger and really enjoyed it. Would love to travel a bit now, but I also love being home and enjoying my husband, puppy and kitties. Guess I’m in my “nesting” phase, at the ripe age of 53. I really like the look of your blog and have enjoyed reading your posts and quotes. Found you through the Kindness Challenge comments. Have a good weekend! http://www.dianeweidenbenner.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks a lot, truly travelling makes a person reach the extremes. And I really enjoy travelling & posting these weekly quotes. Thanks for stopping by and have a nice day!
      Kulish

      Like

Leave a Reply

